b~+,zфM.ܡעǭDzj/y.+%m+({@uфM.ܡ׭+,j The Art of Susan Longfield - VinylRevivalUK

The Art of Susan Longfield


Product Code: THEEIWQK88


Very Rare Private pressing sold in aid of The Cancer Research Campaign 

Collection of  English, French and German songs  - released in 1972

No catalogue number, MECOLICO tax stamp on side 1 label


A1 The Lark
Harpsichord – Anthony Sharp Viola da Gamba – John IsaacsWritten By – Henry Lawes
A2 To A Lady Singing By Herself By The Thames Side
Bass Viol – John IsaacsHarpsichord – Anthony SharpWritten By – Matthew Locke
A3 Lasso Vita Mia
Directed By – Michael MorrowEnsemble – Musica ReservataWritten By – John Dowland
A4 Ah Dear Heart
Conductor – Christopher BishopEnsemble – The Jaye ConsortWritten By – Orlando Gibbons
A5 4 Songs By Ivor Gurney - Black Stichel / Carol Of The Skiddaw Yowes / I Will Go With My Father A Ploughing / Nine Of The Clock
Piano – Paul HamburgerWritten By – Ivor Gurney
A6 The Lark In The Clean Air - Irish Traditional
Arranged By – TatePiano – Edna Blackwell
B1 Der Ungelliebte
Piano – Jennifer PartridgeWritten By – Prince Albert
B2 5 Zigeunermelodian (Op 55)- Mein Lied Ertönt / Ei, Wie Mein Triangel / Rings Ist Der Wald / Als Die Alter Mutter / Reingestimmt Die Saiten
Piano – Paul HamburgerWritten By – Antonín Dvořák
B3 3 French Songs - Mandoline / Au Bord De L'eau / Notre Amour
Piano – Edna BlackwellWritten By – Gabriel Fauré
B4 2 Traditional French Songs - Maman Dites Moi / Verduronettes
Arranged By – Jean Baptiste WeckerlinPiano – Joan Williams 


"The Vinyl Revival Store" uses cookies to improve its website. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.